Scholarship Applications Deadline Extended Until Feb. 19, 2021.
The following scholarships will be awarded for the 2021-2022 Academic Year: 

 Apparel Design and Merchandising Scholarships  

  • Marvin Alexander (Alex) McSwain Memorial Scholarship for Technology
  • Celia Roten Endowed Award for Clothing and Textiles Program

Industrial Design Scholarships

Product Design

  • David A. Rigsby Scholarship Endowment
  • Bill Hanner Memorial Scholarship
  • Eric F. Reichard Scholarship in Technology                 

 Furniture Design

  • Bernhardt Endowed Scholarship for Furniture Industry Management
  • Debra Edwards Scholarship (Furn. Studies) 
  • Eric F. Reichard Scholarship in Technology

Interior Design Scholarships

  • Stephanie V. Blank Diversity Scholarship for Interior Design 
  • Longo Family CBI Scholarship
  • Jane S. Harb Current Scholarship for Interior
  • LS3P Interior Design Scholarship 
  • Jane S. Harb Endowment for Interior Design
  • Hastings Design Endowed Scholarship
  • Interior Design-Department of Technology